sexy_harley

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
37
Location:
Villanueva de la Cañada, Madrid, Spain
Personal
In my own words:

I am easy and outgoing woman do business all over world and do travel alot and buy and sell,for gold and female jewelries shopping,want to be with a nice man to show my true love,honest,Loyality,looking to enjoy life in whatever comes my way. Looking to meet someone to share my interests and to share new interests. Adventure is my middle name. No games no drama...just matter of fact...enjoy the wind in my hair and sun on my face kind of gal. Bring me an optimist to make me smile.very outgoing and spontaneous! I love to have fun and laugh. Can have fun anywhere I go ! Can be very sarcastic ... need someone who can keep up! Very easy on the eyes! I just truly love to have fun whether that be a big night out or a comfortable night in! I love to cook ...more fun if it is for 2! I love going to sporting events...huge steeler fan! I truly enjoy my life and my friends. I have a pet who is my world. I love being a mom, but I also enjoy my single adult life. I have a lot of great friends and family who I treasure! I hope to find someone to share all of this with.

My date would have to be an HONEST, outgoing person who is very positive. I look forward to finding someone who enjoys all I have to offer! I love being around people who can see good in everything and every situation! Looks are important, but personality is too.

I consider myself to be a very down to earth person, easy to get along and fun to be. I have a positive attitude about life and try to make the most of every day. Friends have described me as outgoing, warm, intelligent, fun loving, and independent. I work full-time, attend college and work out regularly. Between the three I keep quit busy, not a lot of time to meet Mr. Right but hope to some day. I enjoy outdoor activities boating, skiing, mountain biking, camping just to name a few. I love to get dressed up and enjoy nice things but definitely don't mind roughing it and getting dirty. I love to cook as long as someone enjoys eating it. Most important things to me are my family and friends.